We have produced ‘whole school’ progression maps for the main areas of the National Curriculum. These show what you can expect your child to learn in each term for each year at St Helens Primary School. Click on the appropriate links below for details about each subject.

Literacy – year 1 and year 2 (Adventurers)

Literacy – year 3 and year 4 (Discoverers)

Literacy – year 5 and year 6 (Pioneers)

Maths (whole school)

Music (whole school)

PE (whole school)

Science (whole school)

Computing (whole school)

Art and design (whole school)

RE (whole school)

Personal development learning (whole school)

Topic (whole school)